The Bank currently have 6 Member Board of Directors and a solid Management team poised for efficiency and effectiveness in the quality bank services.

Details about our team.

Hon. Dr Nana Yaw Ofori Kuragu



Board Chairman

Hon.Emmanuel Akwasi Gyamfi

Vice Chairman

Mr. Richmond Owusu Boateng

Board Member

Dr. Nana Kwabena Sarfo

Mr. Joseph Appiah Danso

Board Member

Mr. Solomon Ben Kofi Sam

Board Member